Board Members


Standing Committees


Chairs: Sarah Hunicke and Esther Wolk
Joan Mouradjian


Chair: OPEN
Sarah Hunicke, Karen Shore


Chairs: Carol Byrne and Meredith Moore
Patti McChrystal, Stephanie Mills


Chair: Alyssa Taft

 Member Relations

Chair: Alyssa Taft


Chairs: Lisa Casey and Diane Walsh

 RIDE Liaison

Sarah Hunicke

Members at Large

  • Tina Ash
  • Ruth Donahue
  • Vanessa Dyer
  • Kim Yeaw


  • AASL: Lisa Girard and Sarah Hunicke
  • COLA: Esther Wolk
  • GSLIS: Mary Moen and student liaison Kiki Butler
  • Library Board: Heidi Blais
  • NESLA: Mary Moen
  • OLIS: Danielle Margarida
  • RILA: Monica Brennan
  • RILINK: Karen Shore
  • RISTE/NISTE: Joan Mouradjian

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management